Our vision is to ensure children, young people and families reach their full potential and shape their own futures in a safe and creative environment

Spend £1 and a Break Christmas Hamper could be yours

Over 80 beautiful Christmas Hampers £1 per square

This year the Break Fundraising Team has made up over 80 Christmas Hampers and distributed them to all our charity shops and local businesses.  Details of the locations of our charity shops can be found on our website under Retail.

Here is a list of all the businesses who have a Christmas Hamper.  They would  love to see you and relieve you of £1 all for a good cause.

Xmas Hamper Pic 2013

Adrian Flux, King's Lynn - www.adrianflux.co.uk

Aldborough Post Office, The Green, Aldborough

Amec Natural Resources, Gt Yarmouth - www.amec.com

Barley Chalu Ltd, Wymondham - www.barleychalu.co.uk

Blakeney Harbour Room - www.blakeneyharbourroom.co.uk

Body & Face Place, Holt - www.bodyandfaceplace.co.uk

Brandbank, Bowthorpe, Norwich - www.brandbank.com

Butcher Andrews, Fakenham - www,butcherandrews.co.uk

Drayton Old Lodge, Norwich - www.draytonoldlodge.co.uk

Gasway Services Ltd, Norwich - www.gasway.co.uk

Gemma Claire Hair & Beauty, Norwich - www.facebook.com/GemmaClaireHair

Heatrae Sadia, Norwich - www.heatraesadia.com

Jarrold Training, Norwich - www.jarroldtraining.co.uk

Jewson, Mile Cross Lane, Norwich - www.jewson.co.uk

Links Country Park Hotel, West Runton - www.links-hotel.co.uk

Lovewell Blake, Norwich - www.lovewell-blake.co.uk

Middletons Ltd, Wymondham - www.middletonsclothing.com

Mills & Reeve LLP, Norwich - www.mills-reeve.com

Professionally Trendy, Holt

Quality Solicitors Clapham & Collinge, Norwich - www.qualitysolicitors.com/clapham-collinge

R G Carter Ltd, Drayton - www.rgcarter-construction.co.uk

Riverside Leisure Centre, Norwich - www.dcleisurecentres.co.uk

Rocket House Cafe, Cromer - www.rockethousecafe.co.uk

Sinclair International Ltd, Norwich - www.sinclairintl.com

The Adam & Eve, Norwich

The Alexandra Tavern, Norwich - www.alexandratavern.co.uk

The Angel Gardens, Norwich

The Angel, Loddon

The Brickmakers, Norwich - www.brickmakershorsford.com

The Bridge Inn, Lenwade - www.bridgeinnlenwade.co.uk

The Courtyard Garden Centre, Hellesdon Barns, Norwich - www.thecourtyardgardencentre.co.uk

The Crown Inn, Sheringham - www.crown-sheringham.co.uk

The Dunstable Arms, Sheringham - www.dunstablearmssheringham.co.uk

The Feathers Hotel, Holt - www.thefeathershotel.com

The Gunton Arms, Thorpe Market - www.theguntonarms.co.uk

The King's Head, Coltishall - www.kingsheadcoltishall.co.uk 

The King's Head, Holt - www.kingsheadholt.org.uk

The Lobster, Sheringham - www.the-lobster.com

The Old Feathers, Framingham Pigot - www.theoldfeathers.co.uk

The Outback Restaurant, Ringland - www.theoutbackrestaurant.co.uk

The Ribs of Beef, Norwich - www.ribsofbeef.co.uk

The Salon, Norwich

The Surrey Tavern, Norwich - www.surreytavern.com

The Vernon Arms, Southrepps - www.vernonarms.com

The Village Inn, West Runton - www.villageinnwestrunton.co.uk

Treat Shop, Cromer

Two Lifeboats Hotel, Sheringham - www.thetwolifeboatssheringham.com

Victorian Tearooms, Cromer - www.victoriantearooms.co.uk

West Runton Social Club - www.wrsc.co.uk

Williams Refrigeration, King's Lynn - www.williams-refrigeration.co.uk

Windham Arms, Sheringham - www.thewindhamarms.co.uk

Woodgate Nursery, Aylsham - www.woodgatenursery.co.uk

 

 

 

< Back to news

137

 

young care leavers supported by our Moving on Team

Share This...